The Lustre Kings: Mark Gamsjager Rocks and The Lustre Kings Roll LP (Vinyl Record)




Available on Green Vinyl

Track List

A1 Bopalena
A2 Eager Boy
A3 I Ain’t Fooling
A4 Hoy Hoy
A5 Tell Me Why
A6 Stuck In Lonesome Town

B1 Rockin’ Daddy
B2 Rumble
B3 Prissy Missy
B4 Little Darling
B5 Right Now
B6 Four O’Clock Baby

Released in 1996

Additional information

Weight 0.4375 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 12 × .125 in